Breaking - Barclays English Premier League's 2017/2018 Fixtures Released

August is around the corner again even though it is still two months out but believe me when I say it will be upon us before a blink. The tussle and hassle of Premier League beckons again and knowing that Nigerians mostly love to watch the EPL, hence I'm bringing you the released fixtures of 2017/2018 tournament..

How To Lose Weight Fast In 2017 - Lose All That Weight In Just 3 Weeks - See Video

Premier League champions Chelsea will begin the defense of their title at home against Burnley. The new Premier League season will kick-off on the weekend of August 12-13 2017 as Antonio Conte's men will want to start the new season on a good note.

Read Also: Lady Slams Senator Dino Melaye Over "I Thank God For My Bullet Proof Car" Post

Newly promoted Newcastle host Tottenham, while Brighton welcome Manchester City and Huddersfield visit Crystal Palace. Arsenal who are the reigning FA Cup champions and will start their own season with a tough duel against former League champions Leicester City at the Emirates.

Below is the complete fixtures for the opening day Sunday 12th August 2017 and considering that Chelsea Football Club are the current EPL defending champions, see the complete fixtures of Chelsea Matches in 2017/2018 EPL Season ....

Read Also: Actor Chris Rock Steps Out With His Nigeria Girl, Megalyn Echikunwoke At The NBA Finals

Scroll down for the Blues' full fixture list...

12/08/2017 Burnley (h) 15:00
19/08/2017 Tottenham Hotspur (a) 15:00
26/08/2017 Everton (h) 15:00
09/09/2017 Leicester City (a) 15:00
16/09/2017 Arsenal (h) 15:00
23/09/2017 Stoke City (a) 15:00
30/09/2017 Manchester City (h) 15:00
14/10/2017 Crystal Palace (a) 15:00
21/10/2017 Watford (h) 15:00
28/10/2017 Bournemouth (a) 15:00
04/11/2017 Manchester United (h) 15:00
18/11/2017 West Bromwich Albion (a) 15:00
25/11/2017 Liverpool (a) 15:00
29/11/2017 Swansea City (h) 19:45
02/12/2017 Newcastle United (h) 15:00
09/12/2017 West Ham United (a) 15:00
12/12/2017 Huddersfield Town (a) 19:45
16/12/2017 Southampton (h) 15:00
23/12/2017 Everton (a) 15:00
26/12/2017 Brighton and Hove Albion (h) 15:00
30/12/2017 Stoke City (h) 15:00
01/01/2018 Arsenal (a) 15:00
13/01/2018 Leicester City (h) 15:00
20/01/2018 Brighton and Hove Albion (a) 15:00
31/01/2018 Bournemouth (h) 19:45
03/02/2018 Watford (a) 15:00
10/02/2018 West Bromwich Albion (h) 15:00
24/02/2018 Manchester United (a) 15:00
03/03/2018 Manchester City (a) 15:00
10/03/2018 Crystal Palace (h) 15:00
17/03/2018 Burnley (a) 15:00
31/03/2018 Tottenham Hotspur (h) 15:00
07/04/2018 West Ham United (h) 15:00
14/04/2018 Southampton (a) 15:00
21/04/2018 Huddersfield Town (h) 15:00
28/04/2018 Swansea City (a) 15:00
05/05/2018 Liverpool (h) 15:00
13/05/2018 Newcastle United (a) 15:00

Fixtures are subject to change due to television and cup competitions.

Read the complete season fixtures @ BBC Sports

Breaking - Barclays English Premier League's 2017/2018 Fixtures Released Breaking - Barclays English Premier League's 2017/2018 Fixtures Released Reviewed by Exlink Lodge on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Rating: 5

No comments:

You may also like this
Rebecca More. Powered by Blogger.